City of Yarra CITTY OF VARRA Senior Leadership Team Sue Wilkinson Chief Executive Officer Mary Osman Sam Hewett Kerry McGrath General Manager Community **Brooke Colbert** Lucy Roffey General Manager City Sustainability and Strategy General Manager Infrastructure and General Manager Governance, General Manager Corporate Services Environment Strengthening **Communications and Customer Service** Adrian Murphy Manager Aged and Disability John Brockway Phil De Losa Michael Oke Brett Grambau Chief Financial Officer Manager Governance and Unit Manager Sustainability Manager City Works Services Integrity **Graham Davis** Simon Exon Malcolm McCall Dennis Bastas **Rose Barletta** Unit Manager Strategic Manager Building and Asset Manager Equity and Manager Financial Services Manger Customer Experience Management Transport Community Development Mark Ward Angela Morcos Manager Family, Youth and Childrens' Services Monique Bateman Kathrvn Pound Manager Strategic Peter Moran Manager People and Culture Communications and Manager Statutory Planning Manager Infrastructure, Traffic and Civil Engineering Engagement Kate Yuncken Joe Daniel Manager City Strategy Sandra Sanderson Vicky Guglielmo Manager Business Chief Information Officer Fadi Fakhourv Manager Libraries, Arts and Transformation Manager Property Services Events Joseph Genco Municipal Building Surveyor **Ruth Jones** Senior Advisor Strategic Sarah Harrington Advocacy Manager Recreation and Leisure Services Aoife Mulligan Manager Parking and

Compliance