State Members of Parliament

Yarra residents are represented by the following State Members of Parliament:

Legislative Assembly (Lower House Members)


Richard Wynne
Minister for Planning

Member for Richmond 

Here is a map of the Richmond electorate that shows which Yarra suburbs this electorate covers.


Electorate Office:
112 Smith Street, Collingwood 3066
Tel: 9415 8901
Fax: 9415 8918
Email: richard.wynne@parliament.vic.gov.au 

 

Jane Garrett  
Member for Brunswick
Minister for Emergency Services,
Minister for Consumer Affairs, Gaming and Liquor Regulation 

Here is a map of the Brunswick electorate that shows which Yarra suburbs this electorate covers.

Electorate Office:
Suite 1, 31 Nicholson Street, Brunswick East 3057
Tel: 9384 1241
Fax: 9384 0481
Email: jane.garrett@parliament.vic.gov.au


Ellen Sandell
Member for Melbourne 

Here is a map of the Melbourne electorate that shows which Yarra suburbs this electorate covers.

Electorate office:
146-148 Peel Street, North Melbourne 3051
Phone: 9328 4637
Fax: 9326 8747 
Email: info@ellensandell.com

Fiona Richardson
Member for Northcote
Here is a map of the Northcote electorate that shows which Yarra suburbs this electorate covers.

Electorate Office:
404 High Street, Northcote 3070
Tel: 9481 5777
Fax: 9482 1613
Email: fiona.richardson@parliament.vic.gov.au

 
Upper House (Legislative Council)

The Northern Metropolitan Region (which takes in all of Yarra) is represented by the following five Members of Parliament:

Greg Barber
Member for Northern Metropolitan Region
Leader of the Victorian Greens
60 Leicester St, Carlton 3053
Tel: 9348 2622
Fax: 9348 2699
Email: greg.barber@parliament.vic.gov.au

Nazih Elasmar 
Member for Northern Metropolitan Region
101 Burgundy St, Heidelberg 3084
Tel: 9456 9244
Fax: 9456 9877
Email: nazih.elasmar@parliament.vic.gov.au

Fiona Patten      
Member for Northern Metropolitan Region
Address: Level 4, 55 St Andrews Place, East Melbourne 3002
Tel:  9347 2332
Fax: 9923 6027
Email: info@sexparty.org.au

Jenny Mikakos
Member for Northern Metropolitan Region
Minister for Families and Children
319 Spring Street, Reservoir 3073
Ph: 9462 3966
Fax: 9460 8808
Email: jenny.mikakos@parliament.vic.gov.au

Craig Ondarchie
Member for Northern Metropolitan Region
464 High Street, Northcote  3070
Tel: 9482 2799
Fax: 9481 1839
Email: craig.ondarchie@parliament.vic.gov.au



Further information
Council
9205 5555
info@yarracity.vic.gov.au

Back to top
Back to top Back to top