Council offices

We have 4 customer service offices.

Bargoonga Nganjin - North Fitzroy Library  

182 St Georges Rd, North Fitzroy

Hours: 8.30am-5pm, Monday - Friday

Collingwood Town Hall

140 Hoddle Street, Abbotsford.
Hours: 8.30am-5pm, Monday - Friday



Connie Benn Centre

160 Brunswick Street, Fitzroy
Hours: 8.30am-5pm, Monday-Friday

Tram 11 - West Preston to Victoria Harbour Docklands


Richmond Town Hall

333 Bridge Road, Richmond
Hours: 8.30am - 5pm, Monday - Friday.

Tram 48 Victoria Harbour Docklands or 75 City (Spencer Street)

View Larger Map 

General Enquiries: 9205 5555
Interpreter services: 9280 1940
Mail: P.O. Box 168, Richmond 3121
Back to top
Back to top Back to top